WWE 2K17 -  Official Complete Soundtrack List, download all music as mp3 and m4a, itunes ripped, wwe 2k17 video game music downloads
2K Games has announced Sean "Puff Daddy" Combs as the curator of the WWE 2K17 video game soundtrack.  The soundtrack will feature 13 unique songs from established and emerging artists. 

WWE 2K17 -  Official Complete Soundtrack List

* Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – "What About The Rest Of Us";
* Anderson .Paak – "Come Down";
* Andy Black – "We Don't Have To Dance";
* Axwell ? Ingrosso – "This Time";
* Black Sabbath – "Paranoid";
* Bring Me The Horizon – "Run";
* FIDLAR – "Drone";
* French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) – "Lockjaw";
* iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – "We Run";
* P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – "Bad Boy For Life";
* Travis Barker & Yelawolf – "Out of Control";
* Twenty One Pilots – "Ride";
* Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – "We Made It".

Post a Comment